Vent-Free Logs, Vent-Free Gas Logs, Vent Free Fireplace Logs, Vent-Free Fireplaces, Vent Free Fireplace Inserts, Monessen Vent Free Gas Logs
Vent-Free-Fireplace-Logs.com
Free Shipping to the 48 Continental United States
When You Need it Fast, Look for the QuickShip icon!
SPECIAL OFFER - Buy Select Products TODAY and SAVE 15%!
Bookmark this Website - Vent-Free-Fireplace-Logs.com

Customer Testimonials

Write your testimonial for Vent-Free-Fireplace-Logs.com, and we'll share it with other website visitors.


Product Reviewed
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only


The logs look good for the price!

Ruth L, Jan 4th, 2014

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready -
18 inch - Natural Gas
Options: EYF18NV-R

I appreciate the help I received from Lisa to determine
which natural gas logs would work for my fireplace. Her
help and knowledge was excellent.

Robert H, Jan 3rd, 2014

Product Reviewed
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only


Awesome the logs look great easy to install

tammy h, Jan 1st, 2014

Product Reviewed
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch - Propane

Log set arrived quickly and was better than expected, would use company again. Great experience

Donald R, Dec 28th, 2013

Product Reviewed
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas

We ordered gas logs on Saturday, 4 days before Christmas and they were delivered on Friday! We were amazed at Such prompt shipping service during the busy holidays. We installed them same day and love them. Instruction manuals in general are written in Alien and this one was no different. We managed to get them in, leak checked and now are enjoying our logs!

Rebecca D, Dec 28th, 2013

The first shipment of logs was broken, so I contacted the customer service dept. They promptly and courteously shipped out a replacement set so I would get in time for Christmas. It arrived undamaged and on time. I was very pleased with this service and by the realistic look of the logs. I recommend this log set and the company.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Charred Hickory Vent Free Gas Logs - Manual Control - 24 inch - Natural Gas

Mike B, Dec 27th, 2013

Wish we had these logs earlier, put out great heat, set up in no time

Beverly H, Dec 27th, 2013

Thank you so much! My fireplace arrived ON TIME and was in perfect condition! I also really enjoyed calling the phone number listed and talking to a REAL Person. I will be ordering again from your company.

Vikki G, Dec 26th, 2013

The Ambient Technologies ThermostatOnOff Remote Control is an excellent add to compliment a good set of gas logs.

Product Reviewed: Ambient Technologies Thermostat On/Off Remote Control

Glenn M, Dallastown, PA, Dec 25th, 2013

Our 24" Monessen Charred Timber logs have been excellent. They provide significant heat, are very realistic, and have added a positive appeal to our room.

Product Reviewed: Vent Free Gas Logs, Monessen Charred Timber, Remote Ready, 24 inch Only, Natural Gas

Glenn M, Dallastown, PA, Dec 25th, 2013

Product Reviewed
Monessen Smartline 36 inch Ventless Gas Fireplace - Remote Ready - Natural Gas or Propane

Supper fast delivery service. Ordered in A.M. received fireplace the next day middle afternoon.

PAUL S, Dec 24th, 2013

Product Reviewed
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

Thomas H, Dec 23rd, 2013

Everything is fine,thank you!

Larry Mann

larry m, Dec 23rd, 2013

Your service was fast and efficient. The logs look fantastic. We could not be happier with the service or the product.

Thanks,

David

Product Reviewed: Vent Free Logs, Monessen Berkley Oak, Remote Ready, 18, 24 or 30 inch, Natural Gas

david b, Memphis, TN, Dec 18th, 2013

Hello Lisa, we received the replacement logs and they are undamaged. Thanks for your support and timely assistance. You have a lovely phone voice and manner. I will recommend your company to my friends and family.

Merry Christmas,

Mike Burdette

Mike B, Dec 18th, 2013

BUST BUY ON THE MARKET.EASY TOO INSTALL,GREAT QUALITY.I PURCHASED FROM A DEALER APPROX. 20 YEARS AGO,AND YOUR PRICE WAS CHEAPER NOW THAN THEN.I WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GAS LOG INSERT.PURCHASE AND ENJOY.AMAZING HOW MUCH HEAT THEY PRODUCE. ENJOY GREG DAVIS

gregory d, saco, ME, Dec 14th, 2013

Logs came in in great shape, I installed them yesterday.

Thanks for your prompt service.

Tcheairs

William C, Dec 14th, 2013

Product Reviewed
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas

log set is nice and works well.

larry M, Dec 12th, 2013

Product Reviewed
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas

We ordered this log set to replace an old vented set after talking to a customer service person who was very helpful in answering our questions. We received it very quickly, and I was able to install it the same day it arrived. We have really been enjoying the supplemental zone heating it is providing to our family room area. It is beautiful and the thermostat remote maintains a constant temp.

Chad H, Dec 11th, 2013

What a Great Fireplace! Bought a Empire very costly and nothing But a Pain in the
ss! Every Year Something had to be fixed. Replaced the on off switch 6 times!
The Best Value for The Money Spent! Why would you Buy One Anywhere but Here!
I have not run my Furnace since I installed it! The 3 sided view is Awsome!
Thank You Very Much!
Robert Eichenlaub

Robert E, Dec 8th, 2013

We love the logs warmth.

Product Reviewed: Vent-Free Logs, Monessen Mountain Oak, Remote Ready, 18 inch, Natural Gas

Doug C, West Chester, OH, Dec 2nd, 2013

My husband,a WW2 vet still had flashbacks from his time on Iwo Jima. We used a propane insert in our fireplace for heating our home, as he couldn't bear to hear the furnace come on. It reminded him of mortar fire. He died in Sept before he had a chance to replace the old insert. I spent much time finding just the right one on your website. The price,quality,& ease if installing were just what "this old lady" needed! Warms entire home without having to use the regular furnace. I thought this one had a remote control, but once I adjusted it a few times, the temp has stayed just right. Very happy with my purchase and have recommended you to folks who have been in our home.They thought it was real at first and remarked how "homey & comfy" it was. My advice to anyone who isn't sure about your business,give it a try. You won't be sorry.

Brenda C, Canaseraga, NY, Dec 2nd, 2013

I purchased a set of procom logs. They were a good price and shipped quikly. Unfortunatly the remote did not work. After spending almost a week just trying to speak with someone at Procom I called Recreatonal Warehouse and they connected me to there technician Joshua who knew right off what was wrong. He sent me the parts, which arrived in 3 days and fixed my problem. They go the extra mile to insure that you are satisfied. As for Procom #%$#@, but the logs are really nice.

Becker T, Burns, TN, Dec 2nd, 2013

Product Reviewed
Ambient Technologies Thermostat OnOff Remote Control

We have a licensed installed propane ventless stove that we have had since 1998!

Helen M, Dec 2nd, 2013

Wow - thank you for the quick response.
Have a nice Thanksgiving!!!
Regards
Dave

Dave K, Nov 25th, 2013

I have this product and am extremely happy with it. The only problem I have is that I bought a remote for it, and the electrician called the company and says a remote won't work with this unit.

Joan B, Lakeland, GA, Nov 21st, 2013

Lisa

Received the log set today. Installed and ignited on manual. Ignited well and has a good flame
on all burners. Haven't got the remote programmed yet, I did get it to accept the receiver. Just a
matter of time. If I need assistance I will call the number given in the notice.

Thank you kindly for the prompt service and for professionally taking care of my issue.



Thanks again;
Mike Marchese

Mike M, Nov 21st, 2013

I have received my order. Log kit works well and is
very nice.

jeff r, Nov 19th, 2013

Just bought ProCom Hearth Sense logs from Rec Warehouse.
Arrived in a timely manner...no damage, etc. Installed and
look great. Thanks.

Becci W, Nov 19th, 2013

Product Reviewed
Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 24 inch - Natural Gas

The logs were easy to install and I like the flame and heat it puts out, I really like the logs.

Thomas M, Nov 17th, 2013

We just had it installed and so far are very satisfied.The little coals are very impressive. We feel we made a good decision.

Donna B, Nov 15th, 2013

Product Reviewed
Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas

Ventless-gas-logs.com was very quick in sending the unit and had very good communication on the status. The unit arrived in a few days. Completed the installation without problems. The unit works very well. Especially like the remote with thermostat. It works very well. We are very pleased with the unit and highly recommend to anyone.

Ted W, Nov 12th, 2013

Product Reviewed
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas


I can't wait for the weather to get cool so we can use our new logs. The lady who took my order was a huge help. She knew the answers to my questions. The shipping was speedy and the box arrived before the date promised.

Michelle M, Nov 8th, 2013

Thanks Sean ! You were very helpful.

Ron S, Nov 6th, 2013

I would be happy to write a report on my log set, I am quite happy with the logs, they provide a great heat source. The logs are great for the price. Anyone looking for a great deal should seriously consider them. They were easy to install and everything arrived in good time and condition. I'm now looking for a decorative stand up screen with a door that opens for setting adjustment. with no glass just screen. Does your company have anything like this?
Satisfied customer,

William F, Oct 29th, 2013

Thanks Shawn for your help! You did a great job with
informing me so I could make the right decision

tom h, Oct 27th, 2013

Product Reviewed
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas


i purchased the 24" log set for my summer home on cape cod. i had priced them at specialty stores and saved over 50% buying it on line. it was delivered in 3 days and simple to assemble. it should heat my 3 bedroom ranch when i make that occasional visit in the off season. it also looks very nice and is much cleaner and easier than the wood stove i had.
i would certainly recommend it to others as i already have.

steve, Oct 25th, 2013

Product Reviewed
Ambient Technologies Thermostat OnOff Remote Control

This is my 3rd
Ambient Technologies Thermostat onoff remote. One was covered by warranty. They work great for about 4 to 5 years.

Richard J, Oct 23rd, 2013

Product Reviewed
**REFURBISHED** ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 24 inch - Natural Gas Only


Recieved Refurbished logs on OCT 17, 3 days after ordered which was excellent service.
They look and work as ProCom promotes and advertises. I am real happpy with this set of logs and pleased that I could get these logs for the discounted price they advertise.

John M, Oct 22nd, 2013

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control
- 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

A great alternative to using a conventional fireplace
considering how expensive firewood has become. Easily heats
a large basement area as well as warms the floor above. My
neighbor was so impressed with it's performance as well as
your business web site that he is ordering a upgrade model
for use in his living room. Great price and fast delivery.

Larry A, Oct 22nd, 2013

Very pleased with the prompt handling of our order and the helpfulness of the person I spoke with. Pleasure to do business with.

Barbara W, Oct 9th, 2013

Product was shipped fast and works great. Thanks for great service.

adam p, Oct 9th, 2013

I bought a monessen ventless fireplace from these guys. The fire brick panels were damaged durning shipment. I called them and told them my problem and they were more than happy to take care of the problem. That's how you know if a company is a good company. When you have a problem they're willing to help you after you already made your purchase! These guys are great.

Herman B, Oct 8th, 2013

Product Reviewed:
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas

They Look Very Nice!

Donald S, Oct 7th, 2013

Received very quick. Very nice product and value. Would recommend this vent free gas log kit.

Product Reviewed: Vent-Free Logs, Monessen Mountain Oak, Manual Control, 18 inch, Natural Gas

Greg M, Eastlake, OH, Oct 4th, 2013

I have a beautiful gas fireplace in my home it was only 25 inches by 27 inches you were the only company that had a great insert that would fit it thank you

bob c, Oct 3rd, 2013

very good product,works great,fast shipping and very pleased.

Michael W, Lascassas, TN, Sep 27th, 2013

Thank you. Got my gas log today.

Great service.

Shara H, Sep 23rd, 2013

Thank you. Got them today.

Great service.

Shara H, Sep 23rd, 2013

My contractor was leery of me buying my fireplace from an on line company. I have to tell you, I have had nothing but the best service from your company! Thank you Lisa. I'll watch for it to arrive shortly.

Again, please feel free to use me as a reference if you need one for a customer trying to determine if they should buy or not. I'm a very happy customer!


Peg

Good Morning,

First, I want to tell you how beautiful my fireplace looks in my newly constructed room. I love it!
It has been installed for some time now, but when the contractor and electrician were making sure everything was in working order before leaving, the blower switch was an item on their list. The fireplace was installed by a qualifiedlicensed contractor and electrician.

Peg

Peg F, Aug 26th, 2013

Got the gas log, installed it, works great, looks good!

John M, May 19th, 2013

Lisa you are awesome! Thank you so much for the time and help. I will let you know if we get this job! I will definitely contact you in the future for other jobs that spec fireplaces etc... Again Thanks! - Becky

Becky N, Apr 25th, 2013

Ventless-Gas-Logs service is great. From them moment when I submitted my order on-line until I received it (2 gas log sets), I was given all the details, knew exactly where it was and when I would receive it. Easy instructions and final install looks great. Only wish you could choose which side (left or right) for the gas intake valve on the unit. I have 2 ventless fireplaces with the gas line on opposite sides. So I need a 6 inch hose on one and a 3 foot hose on the other.

John A, Mar 29th, 2013

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Propane


Quite pleased with customer service, quick shipping and hassle free transaction. I and my customer are both pleased with the product. I am a repeat customer and this is the norm for dealings with Recreational Warehouse

frank w, Mar 27th, 2013

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only


This is an excellent value. Set up easily, fit perfectly. The instructions were somewhat contradictory. They appeared to be the same instructions for multiple models. individualized instructions would be better.

Randy F, Mar 25th, 2013

We have received our fireplace insert this morning. Thank you for your prompt delivery.

Norman D

Norman D, Mar 23rd, 2013

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 24 inch - Propane


I and my Wife like the looks and ease of operating the gas logs

Thanks for the prompt delivery

David M, Mar 18th, 2013

Thank you so very much! The logs arrived in 3 days and they are beautiful ... The plumber who installed them guessed that I paid about $500 more than I actually did.
Alice J

Alice J, Mar 12th, 2013

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Bayview Ventless Gas Fireplace - Dual Use Surround - Thermostat Control - Natural Gas or Propane


The gas was hooked up yesterday 382013, 100% satisfied with the ventless gas fireplace. I have LP so it took the company about a week to get LP in my home. I love the fireplace, looks and heat. Thanks guys

Richard K, Mar 9th, 2013

We received our logs quickly and they have been installed. They are beautiful when on. When my wife called, she spoke with Lisa. She was so helpful in telling us what size we needed and when we explained what we wanted them to look like, she knew immediately the kind we would like. And we love them!!!

Joseph W, Sylacauga, AL, Mar 4th, 2013

Thanks for the ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs. I replaced a ten year old set in our Family RM. The setup went smoothly. The thermastat remote is wonderful. The price was very good. Delivery was on time. I am a vey happy customer. We have valted ceilings. This set heats our entire main floor. Our furnace never runs while the log set is on. It is more efficient than our gas furnace thus savings occur. Thanks you! Sincerely, Randall Byham

Randall B, Feb 27th, 2013

Love the remote. Makes turning on easy. Has a 90 minute timer which is really nice.

Bonnie G, Feb 25th, 2013

Arrived fast ( a couple of days). Easy to install. 2 logs were cracked. Call Recreational Warehouse. Had 2 new logs in 10 days. Very pleased with everything and RC has been very helpful. The propane pilot causes a little more noise than I would like, but I understand that is because we using propane and not natural gas. Would order again from this co.

Bonnie G, Feb 25th, 2013

I currently purchased and had the Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18 inch installed. This log set is beautiful and fits perfectly in my fireplace. I love the little embers that burn directly in front of the logs. The remote is definately a plus for this log set. I previously owned a Monessen set that was fueled by propane and never had any problems with this brand. The customer service is very polite and friendly. My order arrived very quickly and no broken pieces. Thankyou. (:

MaryAnn H, Feb 11th, 2013

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Hearth Saver 24 inch Vent Free Gas Fireplace - Remote Ready - Natural Gas or Propane


THIS WAS A WALK IN THE PARK

stephen s, Feb 6th, 2013

I currently purchased and had the Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18 inch installed. This log set is beautiful and fits perfectly in my fireplace. I love the little embers that burn directly in front of the logs. The remote is definately a plus for this log set. I previously owned a Monessen set that was fueled by propane and never had any problems with this brand. The customer service is very polite and friendly. My order arrived very quickly and no broken pieces. Thankyou. (:

MaryAnn H, Feb 5th, 2013

Purchase was easy and fast (very good)

Jim M, Feb 4th, 2013

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only


Good price, quick delivery as soon as Fed Ex figured-out where I lived), easy set-up.

Clint B, Jan 31st, 2013

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only


The new fireplace is very nice looking and puts out a ton of heat.

David W, Jan 27th, 2013

Product Reviewed:
ProCom 3 Sided Vent Free Gas Stove - Thermostat Control - Natural Gas or Propane


your product is great my customers love it keep up the good work

glenn j, Jan 21st, 2013

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas

We just got the log set installed and we are very pleased. It is beautiful, warm and the glowing little embers at the bottom look real. The remote control has made my life so easy, I'm glad the sales rep. discussed this with me. I am sure glad I purchased these items. When I call and ordered them I had no idea what to buy. Our sales women was very knowledgeable, patient and kind. Your company is fantastic!
Fran

Fran J, NJ, Jan 12th, 2013

Product Reviewed:
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas


Sirs, I just received my new log set and I must say that was fast. We have not installed yet but will be doing so soon. The shipping was great no damage, the entire process was fast and easy already placed another order, after removing the older log set decided to order a new gas line. Best online experience in a long time, Thank you, Ann Flannigan

Anna F, NJ, Jan 7th, 2013

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only


Jan. 3, 2013 My ProCom logs arrived several days ago; and they were installed yesterday by our local gas company. Every thing is working and I am very pleased with the product. Thank you for quick and professional service. I look forward to enjoying my fireplace this winter and for many years to come.

Beverly C, NC, Jan 3rd, 2013

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Ceramic Fiber Embers


Ceramic embers were a good buy, the log set remote did not work but a call to Shawn at cust service and he sent a replacement cable and works great .

Russ A, Dec 26th, 2012

Everything was just perfect and is already in use. Thank you for your product and a true professional company living up to your literature.
Mr. Kast

Mr. K, Dec 12th, 2012

76-150 of 265 Matching Results Found
<< Previous  1234  Next >>
Results per Page:
Vent-Free-Fireplace-Logs.com - © Copyright 2007-Present