Vent-Free Logs, Vent-Free Gas Logs, Vent Free Fireplace Logs, Vent-Free Fireplaces, Vent Free Fireplace Inserts, Monessen Vent Free Gas Logs
Vent-Free-Fireplace-Logs.com
Free Shipping to the 48 Continental United States
When You Need it Fast, Look for the QuickShip icon!
SPECIAL OFFER - Buy Select Products TODAY and SAVE 15%!
Bookmark this Website - Vent-Free-Fireplace-Logs.com

Customer Testimonials

Write your testimonial for Vent-Free-Fireplace-Logs.com, and we'll share it with other website visitors.


Product Reviewed:
Monessen Aged Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 20, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas


We are very pleased with our vent free gas logs. They will definately heat during a power outage. In the meantime we are enjoying the flames.

Mildred J, WA, Dec 12th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas


great service in ordering, delivery and tec support unit is installed and the product is fantastic keep up the good work thanks Glenn

glenn j, Dec 3rd, 2012

My gas logs arrived very quickly. It was at the time of Hurricane Sandy and the person I talked to on the phone stated that they had no electricty or computers and were working out of another area.
I was absolutley shocked to receive the gas logs in 3 days.
The only problem that I had was that the remote did not work. Upon calling the manufacturer wiring harnesses was backward. He told me he would send one that day, he gave me his direct information in case of another problem. I would recommend this company to purchase from.

Kathi B, Nov 27th, 2012

Hi,
I got a call today, and expecting to hear from you about returning the burner for inspection. I thank you so much for your speedy, satisfactory service!! Happy Thanksgiving! regards, Phil Boydston

Phil B, Nov 21st, 2012

Product Reviewed:
**REFURBISHED** ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 24 inch ONLY - Propane


delivered in good time . has not yet been installed .

Russ A, Nov 17th, 2012

The Monessen Chesapeake Vent Free Gas Fireplace once installed is beautiful and an excellent source of supplemental heat for your home. The color of the stain is very dark, and the online picture is a true-to-life depiction of how it really looks. The fireplace mantle has to be assembled. The firebox was assembled and if you order a blower that needs to be installed. Fortunately for me, I have a handy hubby that put it all together for me. I would recommend buying the remote and the blower with it. I wasn't sure when I ordered it, but I was glad I did when it came. The remote is very handy and works great, and the blower pushes out a lot of heat. If you want a fireplace for decoration only - I would suggest you find a different fireplace, because this one does create plenty of heat! I would also suggest ordering the embers the same time you order the fireplace. This fire creates a cozy ambiance and is as close to the look of real wood that you are going to get without actually having real wood. The fire doesn't crackle like a real fire does, but it's still very cozy to look at. I was apprehensive about buying this online, but, I am quite satisfied with the purchase. I was also worried it would create too much moisture, but the moisture it generates is a welcome thing - now I don't have to run my humidifier! My home is now toasty warm with no static electricity on these chilly fall evenings! And as a heads up - contact your gas provider early to schedule an app't to have it hooked up if you don't already have a connection.

Sharon H, Nov 16th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Natural Blaze See-Thru Vent Free Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 27 inch -Propane

very good website and wonderful shipping arrived within 4 days of my order and the fire is everything you said it was looks great thanks

Jenny C, Nov 15th, 2012

Have not used them yet. Quick service!

carol f, Nov 15th, 2012

Lisa, in your internet sales division,is absolutely unbelievable! When the installation man came to install my gas logs, he was unable to locate the plug-in on the grate to activate the remote. After contacting Lisa and photos were sent to her, it was quickly determined that the incorrect grate was sent. Lisa was the most professional, courteous, and competent representative I have spoken with in many years! Not only did she correct the mistake, she called me to confirm all actions taken by your company to correct the issue and to keep me informed every step of the way. Now this is ooutstanding customer service and I am a happy and satisfied customer.

Joby C, Nov 14th, 2012

Really love the Logs and Thermostat. Easy to install, looks and Functions Great. Price is very reasonable for what you get. Fast Delivery.

EDWIN G, Nov 7th, 2012

Outstanding product! Shipped quickly, arrived intact. Intuitive assembly and installation instructions. The fireplace insert works just great. And, I got it in place just prior to our first cold snap. Five husband of the year points.

jim w, Oct 29th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Select DT-1 Ventless Gas Logs with OnOff Remote Control - 24 inch ONLY - Dual Fuel


Every thing was delivered on time and it works great.

Larry K, New Bern, ND, Oct 22nd, 2012

Awesome website. I love it that when I called you phone
for advise; a Real Live person answered and helped me.
Yahoo!

Susann W, Oct 20th, 2012

Thanks so much for your help. As always your support is as great as your products. We have referred many friends to you and they are equally happy with their buying experience.

Best Regards,

Rick H, Oct 13th, 2012

THE FIREPLACE WAS AT OUR HOUSE IN MICHIGAN,SO FAST WE COULD HARDLY BELIEVE IT.SO FAR WE LOVE IT.IN THE FUTURE WE MIGHT NEED ONE FOR OUR LIVING ROOM.LET US KNOW OF SPECIALS.THANKS A LOT!! THE WALKERS,TECUMSEH,MI..

William W, Oct 11th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Natural Blaze See-Thru Vent Free Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 27 inch - Natural Gas


Your service was excellent. The ventless logs look and work great.

david d, Oct 11th, 2012

The remote works as advertised.

david d, Oct 11th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas


I am extremely happy with the whole process on ordering and receiving the merchandise quickly and safely. The product is great. It was easy to install and works like a charm. The logs are very realistic and the flames dance around the logs making it a very nice warm atmosphere. The burner is top notch and would recommend this set to everyone.

Jeff P, Howell, NJ, Oct 11th, 2012

My logs came in only 4 days and are beautiful. The packaging was great everything was in perfect condition. We had a professional come to do the install ( 2 hrs @ 45.00hr) and everything worked great. The installer commented on the nice quality of the set and the value.

Product Reviewed: Vent-Free Logs, Monessen Mountain Oak, Manual Control, 18 , Propane

Linda C, Daytona Beach, FL, Oct 8th, 2012

Logs came very quickly, after installation work great.

John S, Sykesville, MD, Oct 6th, 2012

Their customer service is the best. Received the logs
quickly and before the estimated delivery date. We haven't
installed them yet but I am sure they will work perfectly.
we ordered these to replace existing logs that we had for
ten years. If these last half aslong we will be happy.
Great to do business with.

Vera D, Oct 2nd, 2012

very nice unit and was as advertised

mike d, MA, Oct 1st, 2012

The customer service and delivery were wonderful. I have not had the unit installed yet and will update when I have.

Joan W, Waddington, NY, Oct 1st, 2012

I was very pleased with the price and the promptness I received with the purchase of my Monessen Chesapeake fireplace...I shopped at length on the internet...and Recreational Warehouse had the best deal out there. There were absolutely no surprises! The only surprise was the oustanding service...something you don't see much now days!

Randy C, Aug 18th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 24 inch - Propane


The log set arrived on time and looks terrific!! Great sale price!

Sherry M, Cleveland, OH, May 3rd, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18 inch - Propane


Quality and appearance are very good. Easy to assemble and connect to gas supply. I like the gas log set.

Robert R, Apr 19th, 2012

Thanks for such great service. Everything went beautifully with our order and delivery. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone.

Joann W, Apr 19th, 2012

Thank you so much! I was very pleasantly pleased to see the Fed Ex truck pull up to our house on Saturday April 7, and receive my order from your company! Thanks so much for delivering that before Easter! My 6 children were delighted to open those 2 tissue- wrapped gifts! We have not had pool toys for a couple of years, I know these will provide hours of fun! Respectfully, Kathleen Hart

Kathleen h, Apr 14th, 2012

The fireplace logs arrived very promptly, and they were installed this morning. Everything seems to work well so far, so I am satisfied with this purchase.

I appreciate your proomptness, as well as the free shipping.

Product Reviewed: ProCom Split Hickory Vent Free Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only

Lareta F, Harrisonburg, VA, Apr 10th, 2012

THANK YOU LISA SO MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE AND
KNOWLEDGE OF YOUR PRODUCTS ! YOU HAVE BEEN EXTREMELY
HELPFUL AND HAVE BEEN WONDERFUL!

JOANN W, Apr 5th, 2012

The fireplace insert arrived by truck(large) which could not get to my home so we had to meet the driver and pick it up in our pickup truck. The driver was very courteous and notified us of the delivery in plenty of time to meet him and pick it up. I am very pleased with the whole sales and delivery process.

Neal G, Essie, KY, Apr 5th, 2012

You are the best..we will buy from you all now on..some vendors acted so clueless when I called. I am sure its just a contracted out employee.
Many thanks!!!

Julia

Julia W, Mar 13th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Berkley Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18, 24 or 30 inch - Natural Gas


The Monessen Berkley Oak logs are beautiful. I dealt with Lisa and she was very patient with my many questions and steered me to the 30" logs that fit comfortably in my fireplace. I can't give Lisa enough credit for being a very knowledgeable professional because it all came together with a great appearance. Reading the directions before assembly goes a long way in avoiding any frustration. Wonderful sales support, great products, and a satisfying experience.

Michael R, Greensburg, PA, Mar 8th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only


We were a little skeptical about ordering this unit online without really seeing it but am happy that we did. It looks great in our existing fireplace and heats up the room great! Glad we took the chance.

Sandy W, Mar 7th, 2012

The gas logs look great. Fast delivery. Thanks, gwen

Product Reviewed: Vent-Free Logs, Monessen Mountain Oak, Manual Control, 18 , Propane

Gwen M, Smithville, TX, Mar 1st, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Aged Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 20, 24, or 30 inch - Propane


We received our logs in three days. We were thrilled. Unfortunately one of the main logs was broken. We called the company and were told we could put it together and use it until the new replacement arrives. I love the looks of the fire with the two separate gas lines. It certainly has the look of a real log fire, and throws a wonderful comforting heat. We are well satisfied with this product, and anxiously await our replacement log.

Thank you for a great product.

Sharon B, Little Egg Harbor, NJ, Feb 28th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Ambient Technologies Thermostat OnOff Remote Control


I ordered the thermostat unit to replace a basic unit that 8 years old. The order was processed prompty and I received it within three days. Very pleased with the service and price.

Douglas B, Centerburg, OH, Feb 25th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Vent Free Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only


We just ordered and installed our order. The process was from calling with questions to installation was a breeze. We have only used the product once so far but it provides great warmth to our basement in the winter. It also looks great.

Geoff R, MO, Feb 21st, 2012

We just ordered and installed our order. The process was from calling with questions to installation was a breeze. We have only used the product once so far but it provides great warmth to our basement in the winter. It also looks great.

Product Reviewed: ProCom Split Hickory Vent Free Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

Geoff R, MO, Feb 21st, 2012

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Vent Free Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only


They look like I had expected. thanks! Patricia

patricia a, NM, Feb 11th, 2012

They look like I had expected. thanks! Patricia

Product Reviewed: ProCom Split Hickory Vent Free Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

patricia a, La Mesa, NM, Feb 9th, 2012

I bought this unit because of its inexpensive price. It was promptly shipped after my order was placed and I received it in less than a week. I've installed it and looks great and works wonderfully.

Product Reviewed: ProCom Split Hickory Vent Free Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only

Derek W, AL, Feb 7th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
ProCom "Full Size" Vent Free Gas Stove - Thermostat Control - Natural Gas or Propane


Ordered online on a Saturday, order was processed, shipped and arrived on Thursday, very prompt service. I unpacked the stove completed the minor assembly and the stove was operational within and hour of arrival. Very please with this stove, it and another gas fireplace heat my 1600 sqft home in Iowa.

Robert W, IA, Feb 6th, 2012

Update: I'm sorry to say, I forgot the best part--I saved $325 by buying from you. February 6, 2012

Product Reviewed: Model MJ27NR Monessen Mojo Ventless Gas Logs w Thermostat Remote - 27 inch only - Natural Gas


Extremely happy with this product and transaction. Super fast shipping--had logs within two days of order. Logs are GREAT!!!Only ventless logs we found with natural looking fire. The wrong instructions were sent with them, but was easily fixed by downloading and printing the correct ones off of the internet.
Thank you so much!

Joe T, Chandlersville, OH, Feb 4th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only


Very pleased with my purhase of two sets of logs. The price and quality cannot be compared. Have recommended many friends to your web site.

Raymond S, Lancaster, OH, Jan 30th, 2012

Quick service!! The logs as pictured, very attractive and work very well..........only obstacle is location of the manual valve in relation to the grate in front of the logs leaving it awkward to turn onoff.

Alan L, Mobile, AL, Jan 29th, 2012

Update posted January 24,2012

We totally love the fire place log set and Sean was awesome in guiding us in the process of selection.

To Sean, Hi this is Larry Booker in Duncan, ok. I
enjoyed speaking with you today and appreciate your expert
input in helping me make my decisions. I am excited about
receiving our log set and enjoying it by next weekend.
I will be sure to contact you with feed back about our
experience with your product(s)

Grace and peace to you and yours, Larry

kathy c, duncan, OK, Jan 14th, 2012

There were a lot of parts to put together but overall the fireplace is absolutely beautiful, just like the picture on the internet. It throws off so much heat and the look of the flames resemble a real fireplace.

Tina D, Jan 14th, 2012

Great product and easy to install!!!!!!!!!! Works great and was purchased to replace an old unit that no longer worked.

Barth D, Tiffin, OH, Jan 14th, 2012

Great product..Very easy to install..

Barth D, Tiffin, OH, Jan 14th, 2012

Product Reviewed:
Ambient Technologies OnOff Remote Control
Testimonial

Great Service Installed it and it works well.

Glenn C. R, Gainesville, GA, Jan 4th, 2012

Having been working in a Quality Dept. previously and handyman for work around my house, I have searched several websites to find "BEST" price and tech support from sales through delivery of the product. Finally, I found this company and dealt with Randy on several occasions. To make a long story short, the experiences of dealing with this company from my point of view can be rated as an excellent. The product was delivered just in time before Christmas; then, I started the installation with no issue. It's been working as expected. I would recommend to my friends when they are looking for this type of products. I really wish that this product (Monessen Mountain Oak 18" - manual control) will continue to work for many years to come.
Thanks so much to Randy and his sales associates for a great help throughout this process in finding a replacement of vent-free propane gas logs to natural gas logs. -Elijah, NJ - Dec. 2011.

Product Reviewed: Vent-Free Logs, Monessen Mountain Oak, Manual Control, 18 inch, Natural Gas

Elijah I, NJ, Dec 30th, 2011

I had a great experience with your company. The product exceeded my expectations. The shipping was extremely quick. I was not prepared for how quickly the item arrived. Great company. The shipping company (R&L carriers) was courteous and accomodating as well. Thank you, I will consider your company first in my future purchases.

Product Reviewed: Monessen Ventless Circulating Firebox - 32", 36" or 42"

Chris H, Sylacauga, AL, Dec 23rd, 2011

I have a sixteen year old ventless gas fireplace that bit the dust. My local fireplace shop charged me $109 to tell me that parts were no longer available and that I would need to replace my entire fireplace.

I looked at your web page which had EVERYTHING I needed to determine what gas log insert would safely fit my fire box. In less than three days after I placed the order, the shipment arrived (And with NO shipping costs to me!) and in less than a few hours the old gas logs and burner were in the trash and the new logs and burner were warming my rec room.

You guys are great! I would and will recommend you to everyone!

Thanks for everything.

Product Reviewed: ProCom Split Hickory Vent Free Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

Thomas T, Addison, IL, Dec 21st, 2011

I have been receiving an excellent advise from Randy
prior to make decision in purchasing this unit. Keep up the
excellent working spirit. Merry Christmas 2011 and Happy
New Year 2012. Best regards, -Elijah

ELIJAH I, Lake Hiawatha, NJ, Dec 20th, 2011

Thank you so much. I appreciate your great Customer Service!! Have a Merry
Christmas!

Lacey S, OK, Dec 19th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 inch - Natural Gas


Purchased the Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs at a great price. My order was processed and shipped very quickly. Installation was straight forward and they are working great. I would definitely recommend Ventless-Gas-Logs.com for your gas log needs.

Rich G, Madison, AL, Dec 19th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas


very professional & polite. no problem with the purchase & shipping was very fast. logs arrived in good condition. would recommend & will buy from them again in the future.

robert t, whitehall, PA, Dec 19th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Charred Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 24 inch - Natural Gas


They actually look much better than they appeared online. They are lightweight and easy to manuever. It was such an easy install (less than 40minutes), great logs.

al d, cumming, GA, Dec 19th, 2011

TO: VENTLESS PROPANE FIREPLACES. I JUST LOVE MINE. IT IS MUCH BETTER THAN THE WOOD FP I HAVE USED FOR OVER 20 YRS. NO WOOD POOP, NO HEAVY LIFTING BUT JUST AS WARM. I AM IN THE PROCESS OF GETTING 1 FOR MY PARENTS' HOUSE. IT IS TOO BAD THAT THEY NEED A VENTED 1, BUT I JUST LOVE MINE. I AM VERY WARM ON CHILLY NIGHTS. THANK YOU FOR GETTING ME MINE IN SUCH A FRIENDLY SPEEDY WAY. BEST WISHES TO ALL WHO WILL BE PURCHASING 1 SOON HAPPY HOLIDAYS,
CINDY & MONK

CINDY S, PALMER, MA, Dec 10th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only


This is an excellent product for the price. They look very nice and work well, and installing them was fairly easy. they smoke and smell bad when first lit which made the smoke alarm go off but after about 2 hours they were fine. These put out alot of heat for a small room. Very good buy.

Cindy O, New Market, AL, Dec 10th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Hearth Saver 32 inch Vent Free Gas Fireplace - Remote Ready - Natural Gas or Propane


The sales team was very helpful and patient with me. The fireplace arrived ahead of when they said it would. Everything was in order, and they were even available to answer a couple questions I had. So far so good with the fireplace. Just in time for winter!

Parker S, Mount Pleasant, SC, Dec 8th, 2011

The logs I ordered look great ,Just got them installed
and love them

Bonnie T, TN, Dec 6th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom HearthSense A-Series Tower Ventless Gas Fireplace - Remote Ready - Natural Gas or Propane


The delivery of the fireplace was very quick also well packed, we like it very much.

Todd M, dayton, OH, Dec 6th, 2011

The logs I ordered look great ,Just got them installed
and love them

Bonnie T, TN, Dec 3rd, 2011

Very pleased with the product, and the service was excellent.
Thanks
Neil M.

Product Reviewed: Vent-Free Fireplace Wall Surround & Hearth Only, Oak or Cherry Finish, Monessen Aria 32

Neil M, Rochester, NY, Dec 1st, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch available in Propane


The vent-less propane fireplace logs I purchased work as advertised. It all looks just like a wood fire without all the mess. For me it is great because I was the official keeper of the fireplace, now with the thermostat I just sit back and watch the fireplace start automatically when the set temperature is met. It heats my whole first floor if I run a regular oscillating fan from my living room toward my dining room. It's great!

William W, Blackstone, MA, Nov 30th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Propane Only


great to deal with, A plus communication, easy transaction, great prices, would buy from this site again

Julie F, Mustang, OK, Nov 26th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Monessen American Oak Vented Gas Logs with Concentric Safety Pilot - 18, 24 or 30 inch Available In Natural Gas Or Propane


Very satisfied.

albert t, matteson, IL, Nov 26th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom HearthSense V-1 Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 24 inch only - Propane Only


Arrived in good shape, well packaged. Good instructions for assembly and installation. Works well, lots of heat. Control knob placement behind leg makes it difficult to turn on and off and to regulate flame. Otherwise good set.

Oscar R, Nov 17th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Mountain Oak Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - 18 inch - Natural Gas


We are completely satisfied with our Monessen ventless gas logs. We did use an experienced professional to install them. I would recommend this route for most people. It gives off a beautiful flame that can be easily adjusted. We also purchased the remote, which I would also recommend.

John B, Raleigh, NC, Nov 16th, 2011

The replacement log arrived Thursday and looks great!

Many thanks for the responsiveness and making this as painless as possible.

I really appreciate the way you operate your business.

Sincerely,

Bill Updike

Bill U, Nov 15th, 2011

very fast delivery,hassle free

Product Reviewed: ProCom Split Hickory Vent Free Gas Logs - Manual Control - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only

Brian P, Nov 14th, 2011

We absolutely love our gas logs! We installed them this weekend, which was very easy, and have been enjoying them all day. We ordered on Sunday evening, and they were delivered on Thursday morning. We priced them in the stores, this was about half of the price and works just as well!

Ruth and Jim L, Nov 13th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Ceramic Fiber Embers


Adds a little reality to the firebox.

Kelly E, Salem, IL, Nov 8th, 2011

151-225 of 265 Matching Results Found
<< Previous  1234  Next >>
Results per Page:
Vent-Free-Fireplace-Logs.com - © Copyright 2007-Present