Vent-Free Logs, Vent-Free Gas Logs, Vent Free Fireplace Logs, Vent-Free Fireplaces, Vent Free Fireplace Inserts, Monessen Vent Free Gas Logs
Vent-Free-Fireplace-Logs.com
Free Shipping to the 48 Continental United States
When You Need it Fast, Look for the QuickShip icon!
SPECIAL OFFER - Buy Select Products TODAY and SAVE 15%!
Bookmark this Website - Vent-Free-Fireplace-Logs.com

Customer Testimonials

Write your testimonial for Vent-Free-Fireplace-Logs.com, and we'll share it with other website visitors.


Product Reviewed:
Monessen Aged Hickory Ventless Gas Logs - Manual Control - 20, 24, or 30 inch available in Natural Gas or Propane


Worked fine the first time. Will post updates.

Kelly E, Salem, IL, Nov 8th, 2011

I can't give too much info, as I have not received merchandise yet. I expect it today hopefully, but the young lady that took care of the transaction was the most pleasant person that I have dealt with in a long time. She is a keeper. Thanks Pat

Pat G, Twin Falls, ID, Nov 2nd, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Compact Vent Free Gas Fireplace with Thermostat Control Dual Fuel

Absolutely thrilled with this ventless gas fireplace. We had a rather small space available and had previously been unable to find a fireplace that would fit. It was delivered in perfect condition, and was a very easy install. Took about 90 minutes and worked great. Recommend this unit very highly!!

Kay N, Washington, PA, Nov 1st, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom Split Hickory Ventless Gas Logs With Manual Control 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas Only


The price was so good I was nervious until it came and after a very easy hookup it fired right up. It looks good works good a great deal, would buy again. Thanks Ron

Ronald R, Haslett, MI, Nov 1st, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom 3 Sided Vent Free Dual Fuel Gas Stove With Thermostat Control


Love the stove! It was easy to set up and get fired up. The built in thermostat control is the best! No remotes needed and no running wires to install a wall thermostat. Would recomend to anyone.

Rick W, IA, Nov 1st, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Kentucky Stack Ventless Gas Logs - Remote Ready - Model HVFL 18, 24 or 30 inch, available in natural gas and propane


Quick shipping. One of the log clusters was broken on arrival which they quickly replaced. Very happy with them.

Brian W, Bowling Green, KY, Oct 27th, 2011

I LOVE THESE FIRELOGS. THEY ARE SOOOOOO REALISTIC, YOU WOULD NOT KNOW THAT IT'S NOT A WOODBURNING FIREPLACE. NO CLEANUP. FINALLY A FIREPLACE I CAN LOVE WITHOUT THE CLEANUP AND WITHOUT HAVING TO GO OUT ON A FREEZING COLD DAY TO TAKE IN FIREWOOD.

VITA D, EAST STROUDSBURG, PA, Oct 18th, 2011

GREAT PRODUCT ,EASY INSTALL WORKS GREAT!!!

LOUIS M, lincroft, NJ, Oct 18th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs with Thermostat Remote

The logs arrived at the home I will be moving in to within the next several weeks 3 days after I ordered them! I was very impressed with your company - the lady that took my order was very professional. The logs have not yet been hooked up to the gas line so I can't comment on the logs as they will be when in use, however, they are lovely and realistic and I'm expecting to be very happy with my purchase. I will definately order from you again!

Donna B, Trumbull, CT, Oct 18th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Classic Flame Regency Petit Foyer Electric Fireplace
Package


I like that it came ready assembled except for putting
on the feet and love the look of it, the quality and the
price.
The only drawback is that the fan is noisier than I
expected. The heat is great, and it adds a similar ambiance
to a real fire in the room.

Meg M, Pasco, WA, Oct 17th, 2011

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Hearth Saver 32 inch Ventless Gas Fireplace
Remote Ready Model DFX32


I bought and installed this unit last year (bought with
the brick kit) ...couldn't be happier. It does not stink or
give us headaches or any of the other doom and gloom you'll
read about. I have a high grade CO detector sitting about 10
feet away from the unit and it has never even put 1 ppm in
the room when it runs...always zero. The flame looks very
nice. Because non vented units must burn complete, it wont
look quite as good a direct flame unit...they burn a little
dirtier thus they must be vented. Dont get me wrong this
still looks really impressive.

Only thing I would change is to get the remote thermostat as
this little unit will really warm up whatever room its
installed in and you'll have to shut it off.

Product Reviewed:
Monessen Hearth Saver 32 inch Ventless Gas Fireplace
Remote Ready Model DFX32

Tom G, CT, Oct 17th, 2011

Lisa,
Thank you so much for your immediate attention to my problem. I will recommend your web site to my friends. Your service should receive five stars. Kudos!! My info is listed below.

Donald B, Mount Pleasant, PA, Oct 9th, 2011

Is there anything else I ABSOLUTELY need to have for the
build-out of the fireplace area, by the framersplumber? I bought
a 32" firebox from you all last week, and I have those
dimensions for the framer (37" wide, etc.) THANKS! You all
have been so helpful!

Jane B, Silver Spring, MD, Oct 9th, 2011

Lisa,

Just want to thank you and your business for all the help and info you have given me on my new vent free firelogs. Wife and I couldn't be happier. I had called your busines several times to ask questions and was never put on hold. Talked to someone within a minute. I will definitely recommend your business to others. Have a great day too.





Thanks,

Gregory Johnson

Gregory J, Wheeling, WV, Oct 6th, 2011

Very natural looking logs and was easy to install. Not a big fan of where you put the pilot light where I have to remove a couple of logs to light it, but the flame produced afterward was quite beautiful to look at. Thanks!

Mike R, Sep 26th, 2011

These logs were easy to install and look really great and are for the money a great deal....

ProCom HearthSense A-2 Ventless Gas Logs - with Thermostat Remote - 18 or 24 inch - Natural Gas

Richard E, Brentwood, TN, Sep 21st, 2011

LISA, I just want to drop a line to let you know how pleased I was with my purchase of my gas log. I know I had some concerns before ordering, but you answered all of my questions I might have had.
My gas log arrived in two days as promised. You are truly a real PROFESSIONAL in your business. Nice to do business with someone like you. Your boss needs to give you a RAISE. I will surely recommend you personally to anyone looking for any of your products. Again many thanks,

Jack Williams

Jack W, Acme, PA, Sep 12th, 2011

I bought a ceramic log set and added Monessen ceramic embers to add for my camp chef propane fire ring. It was to use during summer fire restriction in the camp grounds. Propane camp fires are allowed. The fire looked so real that it was hard to tell from the real thing except for the absence of smoke. My grand kids loved the real look while roasting marshmallows . Very realistic.

Monessen Ceramic Fiber Embers

Benie H, Kennewick, WA, Sep 10th, 2011

Everything was OK with the shipment.

Procom jefferson ventless gas fireplace thermostat control natural gas or propane.

Zoltan T, Aug 10th, 2011

LISA, THANKS FOR YOUR PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANCE. DELIVERY WITHIN 30 HOURS OF PLACING THE ORDER, 15 MINUTES TO ASSEMBLE, AND 15 MINUTES TO HOOK UP TO THE SERVICE. THE WINDOWS ARE OPEN WHILE I BREAK IT IN AND (HOLY HEAT) , CAN'T WAIT FOR WINTER; MUCH MORE THAN I EXPECTED. I WILL BE ORDERING ANOTHER BEFORE WINTER (PROPANE IS CHEAPER THAN FUEL OIL). THE APPEARANCE SUITS OUR UPDATED VICTORIAN AS IT IS KIND OF CONTEMPORARY (NOT MODERN AND NOT 1970'S AND NOT EMBELLISHED), JUST COMPACT AND CLEAN LOOKING. FYI THE LEGS ARE NOT CAST IRON, THEY ARE CAST ALUMINUM BUT NOT AN ISSUE , IT IS QUITE PERFECT. YOU SHOULD GET A RAISE (UNLESS YOU OWN THE COMPANY). MANY THANKS FROM MAINE. BRAD

Brad C, May 24th, 2011

Lisa,

Thank you for the heads up on where to go for the manual I needed. Job well done and in a timely manner. Again thank you and may God bless you.

A happy camper, Victor

Victor J, Jan 7th, 2010

Lisa,

Thank you so much for your reply. I cannot tell you how many places I've contacted, and no one knew the answer or responded. . . I appreciate your taking the time to get back to me.

Hope you have a Wonderful Christmas and Happy, Healthy and Prosperous 2010.

Eileen G, Jan 7th, 2010

Today I had mine and my friends Dimplex Fireplaces
delivered to our homes. I just wanted to let you know that
your delivery men were the most pleasant I have ever met. I
would definately buy from you again based on the level of
service I received both in the store and during delivery.
Thank you for everything!!!

Holly S, Niagara Falls, NY, Jan 7th, 2010

I would like to thank Shawn Parnell and all the support people for working with me on a recent purchase of a gas log fire place. The technicians and Sean worked with me numerous times,by phone, of which apperared to be a faulty unit. It was finally discovered a regulator on the gas tank was faulty and not the unit at all. I was concerned about buying from the internet but I will say the customer service all of you have provided me has been greatly appreciated. I would have no problem recommending your company to other prospective buyers. I want to give a special thanks to Sean for his patience professionalism and concern.

Richard S, Saint Joseph, MO, Jan 7th, 2010

Cool site!

Rob M, Brookline, MA, Oct 13th, 2009

Sean help us out with a wonderful wood burning stove.
He didnt pressure us into getting something that was to big
for our house or our budget. We had many questions and he
was always there to answer them for us. We even had to come
back a few times to purchase more stove pipe and he did it
right away for us! The staff at Recreational Warehouse are
very pleasant to work with. Thanks for not only a terrific
wood buring stove but wonderful memories that have been
given to my family as well!!!

Andrea R, North Tonawanda, NY, Apr 28th, 2009

Just wanted to say thank you for the quick and friendlyservice. I received my fireplace the next day. Looks great and up and running. Thank you!

Rose Mary M, Allison Park, PA, Apr 17th, 2009

Sean: I hope that they will pass this message along to you.

I simply can't thank you enough for your assistance in helping me pick the logset and needed accesories to set up our fireplace and seeing to it that we got what we needed on time. Having this sort of feature in my home was a dream that I have been working on for a long time. I built a Cherry mantle and matching shelving system for it and it all came together for a Christmas party we had on Dec. 6. The fireplace was a big hit and enjoyed by all, with notes of jealosy evident. It was simply perfect and a wonderful addition to our home remodeling project.

This sort of expertise and assistance is almost nonexistant today it seems. I didn't get this sort of satisfaction trying to deal with a local area fireplace specialty store. I've referred several friends so I hope they do some business with you.

Thank you for doing what you do extremely well.

Dr. Ken S, Williston, FL, Dec 11th, 2008

Attention Lisa,

Thank you so much for your help on the phone. We looked at several on different web sites and talking with you helped us to decide.

Thanks
Jerry and Chery Sawmille

Jerry and Chery S, Nov 6th, 2008

Thanks your website is great...B.M.

Brian M, Richmond Hill, GA, Oct 31st, 2008

Lisa helped me on telephone when I called with questions not answered on your website. Thanks LISA!

William B, Yukon, OK, Oct 16th, 2008

I was very pleased that the log set shipped exactly when you said it would, and we received within several days. It's installed, it looks incredibly realistic, and puts out quite a bit of heat. I've already recommended Recreational Warehouse to several friends and colleagues. It's been great working with you!

Mike K, Bayville, NJ, Oct 13th, 2008

Thanks Sean! You were very helpful.

Ron S, Wexford, PA, Oct 7th, 2008

I want to thank Lisa for answering all the questions I had. She was great to work with.

Richard W, Webster City, IA, Oct 4th, 2008

Randy,

Thank you for the fast response. My purchase from Ventless-Gas-Fireplaces has been an enjoyable one...great selection, prices and customer service.

Doug

DOUG D, CT, Mar 7th, 2008

Thank You Sean, great job selling the product. It has
been an absolute pleasure doing business with you. What a great job you did answering my questions over the phone. Your expertise and insight into your product is exceptional. After considerable shopping for a ventless log set, I settled with you, not only because it was the best price, but also for your humor and spirit during the conversation. It is a pleasure to know that ordering unfamiliar items on-line can be such a pleasant experience. Well Done.I will
make sure that the friends I have who have with fireplaces
know how great it was to deal with you and your company.

Michael Kulikowski
New Jersey

Michael K, Mickleton, NJ, Dec 14th, 2007

I just spoke with Sean by phone prior to placing this order. He was courteous, helpful and most knowledgable about the products. Thanks, M Sheridan Comment for Sean Parnell,Your are welcome to share my comments. Your might also add that I ordered the log set on Tuesday afternoon, Dec 11, and was about to call this morning (Thursday) that I had not received an email regarding shipment, when the Fex X truck appeared in my driveway. What service!! You people set some kind of record for excellent service and quick delivery!!
It is installed and working beautifully. The installation did require three trips to Home Depot for the correct fittings before all was said and done.
Thanks again for your help and quick response. Other internet suppliers could take lessons from you.
Michael Sheridan

Michael S, Johnson City, TN, Dec 13th, 2007

Thank you Lisa,
What great service -- I received the unit today. That is within 24 hours from placing the order. I appreciate such great pricing and great service. Do you sell any other types of products?

Paul T, Dec 13th, 2007

Hi Sean, Just to confirm I need the 24" size (natural gas). The Model # listed above in the order is TPB18NV. Thanks & I will definitely refer friends to your site.

Steven C, Providence, RI, Nov 10th, 2007

Thanks, Shawn, for your helpful answers and tips regarding the log systems you sell.

I appreciate the time and kindness, especially since I'm sure you get these same "novice" questions multiple times each day x 30 years....... yikes! Have a great day. Can't wait to install our logs!
When asked if we could use these comments on our website, Kristin responded:

It was lovely talking with you on the phone.
Sure! Share my comments, I hope it will encourage others to call when they have questions.Often, that's what's missing from online ordering.....a friendly, knowledgeable representative who actually works for or owns the company, and knows the answers to your questions.

It really adds to your confidence when buying a big ticket or once in a decade purchase that you know little about but want to be quality.

Kristin H, Richmond, VA, Nov 7th, 2007

226-265 of 265 Matching Results Found
<< Previous  1234  Next >>
Results per Page:
Vent-Free-Fireplace-Logs.com - © Copyright 2007-Present